Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Monobrow"
[etree]Hum Live at Graffiti on 1998-04-23 - Hum
Disc 1 1. (intro) 2. Afternoon With the Axolotls 3. The Pod 4. Green to Me 5. Comin' Home 6. Shovel 7. Suicide Machine 8. Apollo 9. I'd Like Your Hair Long 10. Stars 11. The Scientists Disc 2 1. I Hate It Too 2. Winder
Downloads: 2,523 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hum Live at The Galaxy on 2000-12-29 - Hum
Disc 1 1. Winder 2. The Pod 3. Ms. Lazarus 4. Green to Me 5. Suicide Machine 6. Iron Clad Lou 7. Afternoon With the Axolotls (abandoned) 8. Afternoon With the Axolotls 9. Inklings 10. Stars 11. Why I Like The Robins 12. Comin' Home 13. I Hate It Too Disc 2 1. Shovel 2. I'd Like Your Hair Long
Downloads: 3,369 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hum Live at Metro on 2000-12-31 - Hum
1. Winder 2. The Pod 3. Ms. Lazarus 4. Green to Me 5. Suicide Machine 6. Iron Clad Lou 7. Afternoon With the Axolotls 8. Inklings 9. Stars 10. Comin' Home 11. I Hate It Too
Downloads: 7,029 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hum Live at CU Fieldhouse on 1995-09-22 - Hum
1. (intro) 2. The Pod 3. I'd Like Your Hair Long 4. Green to Me 5. Why I Like The Robins 6. Comin' Home 7. Isle of the Cheetah 8. Stars 9. I Hate It Too
Downloads: 3,453 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hum Live at Little Brothers on 1997-11-13 - Hum
1. Afternoon With the Axolotls 2. The Inuit Promise 3. Double Dip 4. I'd Like Your Hair Long 5. Why I Like The Robins 6. Dreamboat 7. Stars 8. Comin' Home 9. Iron Clad Lou 10. I Hate It Too
Downloads: 3,432 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hum Live at Moe's on 1995-06-13 - Hum
1. The Pod 2. Isle of the Cheetah 3. Iron Clad Lou 4. Stars 5. Suicide Machine 6. Scraper 7. I Hate It Too 8. Why I Like The Robins 9. I'd Like Your Hair Long
Downloads: 3,030 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hum Live at Bottom of the Hill on 1994-07-20 - Hum
1. The Pod 2. I'd Like Your Hair Long 3. Stars 4. Songs of Farewell and Departure 5. Scraper 6. I Hate It Too 7. Green to Me 8. Double Dip
Downloads: 3,296 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hum Live at Barrymore Theater on 1998-02-20 - Hum
Disc 1 1. (intro) 2. Afternoon With the Axolotls 3. The Pod 4. Iron Clad Lou 5. Why I Like The Robins 6. The Scientists 7. Ms. Lazarus 8. Comin' Home 9. Suicide Machine 10. Scraper 11. Apollo 12. Stars 13. I Hate It Too Disc 2 1. (talking) 2. Boy With Stick 3. I'd Like Your Hair Long
Downloads: 4,376 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hum Live at 7th Street Entry on 1996-06-16 - Hum
1. Little Dipper 2. Why I Like The Robins 3. I'd Like Your Hair Long 4. Ms. Lazarus 5. The Inuit Promise 6. Stars 7. Iron Clad Lou 8. I Hate It Too 9. Suicide Machine 10. Scraper 11. The Pod
Downloads: 3,895 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hum Live at Exit/In on 1998-05-05 - Hum
1. The Scientists 2. The Pod 3. Green to Me 4. Comin' Home 5. Suicide Machine 6. Isle of the Cheetah 7. If You Are to Bloom 8. Apollo 9. I'd Like Your Hair Long 10. Stars 11. I Hate It Too 12. Iron Clad Lou
Downloads: 7,699 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Smashing Pumpkins Live at Columbiahalle on 2007-06-06 - Smashing Pumpkins
Disc 1: 01 (Intro) 02 United States 03 Bleeding the Orchid 04 Neverlost 05 Stand Inside Your Love 06 Today 07 > Bullet with Butterfly Wings 08 Home 09 Silverfuck > The End [The Doors] (tease) 10 Glass and the Ghost Children (with Uli Jon Roth) 11 [Fade Out] Disc 2: 01 [Fade In] 02 Rock You Like a Hurricane [Scorpions] (tease) 03 For God and Country 04 Thirty-three 05 Rocket 06 Winterlong 07 To Sheila 08 Tonight, Tonight 09 Tarantula 10 Starz 11 Zero 12 Annie-Dog 13 Drown 14 Hummer 15 Lucky 13 16...
Keywords: The Smashing Pumpkins; Billy Corgan; Jimmy Chamberlin; Jeff Schroeder; Ginger Reyes; Uli Jon Roth; Columbiahalle; MBHO
Downloads: 141,280 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hum Live at The Galaxy on 1998-01-31 - Hum
1. Afternoon With the Axolotls 2. The Pod 3. I'd Like Your Hair Long 4. The Scientists 5. I Hate It Too 6. Green to Me 7. Ms. Lazarus 8. Iron Clad Lou 9. Stars 10. Apollo 11. Comin' Home 12. I'd Like Your Hair Long 13. Winder(cut)
Downloads: 3,266 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Retribution Gospel Choir Live at Bottom of the Hill on 2008-07-08 - Retribution Gospel Choir
1. ??? 2. Take Your Time 3. Breaker 4. Destroyer 5. Somebody's Someone 6. Holes In Our Heads 7. What She Turned Into 8. Easy Prey 9. Kids 10. They Knew You Well 11. For Her Blood 12. Poor Man's Daughter 13. ??? 14. Hatchet
Keywords: low retribution gospel choir sparhawk
Downloads: 2,740 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Elliott Smith Live at L'Olympic on 2000-09-28 - Elliott Smith
tracklisting: d1t01 Son of Sam d1t02 Division Day d1t03 Can't Make a Sound d1t04 Coming Up Roses d1t05 Junk Bond Trader d1t06 Say Yes d1t07 LA d1t08 Needle in the Hay d1t09 Waltz #2 (XO) d1t10 Happiness d1t11 Independence Day d1t12 In the Lost and Found d1t13 Clementine d1t14 Stupidity Tries d1t15 Everything Means Nothing to Me encore: d1t16 Fond Farewell d1t17 Between the Bars d1t18 The Biggest Lie d1t19 Color Bars d1t20 Pretty Mary K d1t21 Christian Brothers
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 89,704 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Fez Under Time Cafe on 2000-03-15 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 1.Untitled 2.Elvin> 3.Jam> 4.Elvin 5.Otto>For My Brother Jam>Otto 6.Ain't That Lovin' You 7.Look Ka Py-Py 8.Everything Is Everything* 9.Chicken Strut* 10.Egg 15>* 11.Detuning>* 12.Egg 15* Disc 2: 1.Intro 2.Soul Serenade> 3.Rastaman Chant 4.Drums> 5.555-Lake> 6.Mr. PC 7.44 Blues 8.Naima> 9.Detuning> 10.Lovelight> 11.Yield Not 12.Kofi Intro> 13.Afro Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 50,940 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Ford Amphitheater on 2007-06-15 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks & Susan Tedeschi Soul Stew Revival -One Set- Stand Back Little by Little I Wish I Knew Blind Crippled and Crazy Cold Day in Hell Tell the Truth Walking Blues* Soul of a Man** Meet Me in the Bottom Locomotive You Got the Silver Soul Serenade Hercules Coming Home Sugar > Do Yourself a Favor > Drums The Feeling Music Brings -Encore- crowd Key to the Highway
Downloads: 70,914 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Smashing Pumpkins Live at Shepherds Bush Empire on 2007-06-19 - Smashing Pumpkins
Disc 1: 01 (Intro) 02 United States > Star Spangled Banner [Key] (tease) 03 Bleeding the Orchid 04 Today 05 Stand Inside Your Love 06 Shame 07 > Hummer 08 > Bullet with Butterfly Wings 09 > Glass and the Ghost Children 10 Lucky 13 11 Doomsday Clock 12 [Fade Out] Disc 2: 01 [Fade In] 02 Silverfuck > The End [The Doors] (tease) 03 For God and Country 04 Thirty-three 05 Rocket 06 Winterlong 07 To Sheila 08 Tonight, Tonight 09 Tarantula 10 Starz 11 Zero 12 Disarm 13 Neverlost 14 [Fade Out] Disc 3: 0...
Keywords: The Smashing Pumpkins; Billy Corgan; Jimmy Chamberlin; Jeff Schroeder; Ginger Reyes; Shepherds Bush Empire; MBHO
Downloads: 204,707 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree